This year, ACSIPs are stored with Indistar. EAch school has a different username and password associated with it. These can be found in the chart below.

To view a school's plan, please copy the appropriate username/password and use it to login with Indistar.

Login with Indistar

School Username/Password
Pulaski County Special School District guestDAR420
Arnold Drive Elementary guestSAR2133
Baker Elementary guestSAR2143
Bayou Meto Elementary guestSAR158
Cato Elementary guestSAR2234
Chenal Elementary guestSAR1426
College Station Elementary guestSAR1439
Crystal Hill Elementary guestSAR1458
Daisy Bates Elementary guestSAR2152
Fuller Middle guestAR739
Harris Elementary guestSAR1605
Harry Tolleson guestSAR2015
Jacksonville High guestAR741
Jacksonville Middle guestAR732
Joe T. Robinson Elementary guestSAR1664
Joe T. Robinson High guestAR745
Joe T. Robinson Middle guestSAR1665
Landmark Elementary guestAR738
Lawson Elementary guestSAR1705
Maumelle High guestS14776
Maumelle Middle guestAR930
Murrell Taylor Elementary guestAR736
North Pulaski High guestAR746
Oak Grove Elementary guestSAR1834
Oakbrooke Elementary guestSAR1837
Pine Forest Elementary guestSAR1886
Pinewood Elementary guestSAR1888
Sherwood Elementary guestSAR1962
Sylvan Hills Elementary guestSAR2004
Sylvan Hills High guestAR734
Sylvan Hills Middle guestAR750
Warren Dupree Elementary guestSAR2049
Wilbur D. Mills University Studies High guestAR743
William Jefferson Clinton Elementary guestSAR1433